Cathedral School Faculty and Staff

Administration

Francesca Mannino
Head of School
headofschool@cathedralschoolny.org

 

Peggy Delices
Business Manager
pdelices@cathedralschoolny.org

 
Sotiri Michalatos
Administrative Support
smichalatos@cathedralschoolny.org
 
Eleisa Coster
Admissions & Marketing Director

ecoster@cathedralschoolny.org

 

PreSchool

Maria Bautista 
PreSchool Teacher
mbautista@cathedralschoolny.org 

Nora Dilja
PreSchool Teacher Assistant
ndilja@cathedralschoolny.org

 

Lower School

Grazia Curatolo 
Kindergarten Teacher/Lower School Coordinator
gcuratolo@cathedralschoolny.org 

Miranda Bergson
First Grade Teacher
mbergson@cathedralschoolny.org 

Leana DeSimone 
Second Grade Teacher
ldesimone@cathedralschoolny.org 

Ilana Paige Sanders
Third Grade Teacher
isanders@cathedralschoolny.org 

Elizabeth Leeser
Fourth Grade Teacher
eleeser@cathedralschoolny.org 

 

Middle School

Panagiota Lilikaki
English Language Arts & Modern Greek Teacher

plilikaki@cathedralschoolny.org 
 
Juliana Fazzone 

English Language Arts/Middle School Coordinator
jfazzone@cathedralschoolny.org 

Sarah Steward
Math Teacher (Maternity Leave)
ssteward@cathedralschoolny.org 

Lisa Dupas
Math Teacher
ldupas@cathedralschoolny.org 

Joseph Cain
Social Studies Teacher
jcain@cathedralschoolny.org 

Theo Tupaz
Social Studies Teacher
ttupaz@cathedralschoolny.org 

 

Greek Department

Athanasia Filios
Modern Greek Teacher
afilios@cathedralschoolny.org 

Spyridoula Liakonis 
Modern & Ancient Greek Teacher
sliakonis@cathedralschoolny.org 

Panagiota Lilikaki 
Modern Greek Teacher

plilikaki@cathedralschoolny.org 

 

Specials

Robert Genovese 
Art Teacher

rgenovese@cathedralschoolny.org 

Theodore Alvanos
Music Teacher
talvanos@cathedralschoolny.org 

Katherine Ames
Physical Education & Technology Teacher
kames@cathedralschoolny.org 

Father John Vlahos
Religion Teacher
frjohn@thecathedralnyc.org

 

Hellenic Afternoon School

Roula Trikounaki
Hellenic Afternoon School Director
greekafternoonschool@cathedralschoolny.org

Athanasia Filios
Hellenic Afternoon School Teacher
afilios_greekafternoonschool@cathedralschoolny.org 

Elisavet Tsakou
Hellenic Afternoon School Teacher
etsakou_greekafternoonschool@cathedralschoolny.org 

Joanna Xanthopoulou
Hellenic Afternoon School Teacher
jxanthopoulou_greekafternoonschool@cathedralschoolny.org 

 

Facilities

Benedetto Curatolo
Custodian
 
Luz Rivera

Custodian