Placeholder text, please change

Cathedral School Faculty and Staff

 *We are currently updating this page. Come back soon!


Administration

 

Francesca Mannino
Head of School
headofschool@cathedralschoolny.org

 

Peggy Delices
Business Manager
pdelices@cathedralschoolny.org

 

Fr. Sotiri Michalatos
Administrative Support
 
PreSchool
 
Jo-Di Moore
Nursery Teacher
 
Sofia Digenakis
PreK 4 Teacher
 
Laura Sanchez
PreK 4 Teacher's Aide
 
Lower School
 
Gina Patti
Kindergarten Teacher
 
Krysta Cicio
First Grade Teacher
 
Leana DeSimone
Second Grade Teacher

Michaela Conway

Third Grade Teacher

mconway@cathedralschoolny.org

 

Kaitlin Minervini

Fourth Grade Teacher

kminervini@cathedralschoolny.org

 

Elizabeth Leeser

Fifth Grade Teacher

eleeser@cathedralschoolny.org

 

Greek Department

 

Athanasia Filios
Modern Greek Teacher

afilios@cathedralschoolny.org

 


Specials


Art Teacher

Music Teacher
Physical Education

Technology Teacher

Religion Teacher
 
Hellenic Afternoon School
 
Roula Trikounaki
Hellenic Afternoon School Director
hellenicas@cathedralschoolny.org

 

Athanasia Filios
Hellenic Afternoon School Teacher
afilios_greekafternoonschool@cathedralschoolny.org

 

Elisavet Tsakou
Hellenic Afternoon School Teacher
etsakou_greekafternoonschool@cathedralschoolny.org

 

Joanna Xanthopoulou
Hellenic Afternoon School Teacher
jxanthopoulou_greekafternoonschool@cathedralschoolny.org

 

 

Facilities
 
Mark Fargnoli
Custodian
mfargnoli@cathedralschoolny.org